Home > Friday Funnies > So There I was…..

So There I was…..


at 5:30 AM this morning. I had just gotten up and the first thing that popped into my head this morning was this scene from “Slap Shot.” You see, over the holiday I received two copies of this movie for Christmas (I love my family!). This was great because it is a movie a love but haven’t watched in a long time. So just after Christmas I sat down and I watched. Oh. My. God!

I can’t believe how hard I laughed! This is a movie that I have seen quite a number of times and it was just as funny as if I had watched it for the first time.

In any event, this particular scene was playing in my head in the wee hours of the morning and I couldn’t, in good conscience, not post this. Like I said, too funny! I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do.

 

– J

Categories: Friday Funnies
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

