Home > Commentary > Thank you, everyone!

Thank you, everyone!


 

I want to thank everyone who’s joined us here on our site, Facebook and Twitter. Your support and readership mean everything to us and you’ve made our first regular season a success. We’re looking forward to bringing you news and analysis as we wind our way through the this years’ Stanley Cup Playoffs. As a side note, as a relatively new Hockey fan and a first year fantasy Hockey player, I have to admit that my results in fantasy hockey were shocking to say the least: First in my Roto League and First in my Head to Head – Category League. I think I like this hockey business after all 🙂

 

Have a Happy Easter everyone and we’ll post the playoff schedule on our site once it’s released.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

